PTEA
Home Contact Us Sitemap
Election
   SEARCH  
Online Verfication
Visa Recommendation Letter

Cerficate of Origian


Video

Executive Committee


MEMBERS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  FOR THE YEAR 2016-17

   
 
   
   
Firm Name:  Mr. Muhammad Neem  (M/s. Enn Eff Exports) 
   
Address:  117-B Samal Ind Estate, Sargodha Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email:  info@subhantex.com
   
 
   
 
Firm Name: Mr. Faisal Nisar ( M/s. NFK Exports (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address: F-748, S.I.T.E. Karachi
   
Email: exports@nfkexports.com
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Rizwan Ihsan (M/s. Rizwan Enterprises )
   
Address: Plot No. F-50, S.I.T.E Area, Near SSGC, Karachi
   
Email:

rizwan@rizwanenterprises.com.pk 

   

   
   

   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Sheikh Asghar Ali (M/s. Zafar Fabrics (Pvt) Ltd.)
   
Address: 7 J.B Off Sargodha Road, Faisalabad
   
Email: ali@zafarfabrics.com
   

 
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Ajmal farooq (M/s. Noor Fatima Fabrics (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address: Ramzanabad, jhumra Road, Faisalabad
   
Email: ajmal@noorfatima.com
   

  
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Farhatullah Sheikh (M/s. Magna Processing Ind (Pvt) Ltd) 
   
Address: 2.6 K.M, Jaranwala Road, Khurrianwala, Faisalabad 
   
Email: info@magnatextile.com
     
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Shoaib Mukhtar  (M/s. Sadaqat Ltd)
   
Address:

Sahianwala Road, Khurrianwala, Faisalabad

   
Email: shoaib@sadaqatgroup.net
   

   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Haroon Rashid Puri (M/s. Haroon Fabrics (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address:  10 K.M, 209 R.B., Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad.
   
Email: info@hrltex.com
   

 
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Qamar Aftab (M/s. Image Garments (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address: 11 K.M., Satyana Road, Faisalabad
   
Email: qamar@imagegarments.com
     
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Amir Kamal (M/s. Kamal Fabrics)
   
Address: P-352, Kashmir Road, Amin Town, Faisalabad
   
Email: amir@kamalfabrics.com
   

   
   
   
   
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Rehan Ashfaq  (M/s. Mughanum (Pvt) Ltd.)
   
Address: 162-Circular Road, Faisalabad
   
Email: mughanum@fsd.comsats.net.pk
   

   
   
   
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Kashif Anjum (M/s. naseem Fabrics)
   
Address: 12 K.M, Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad
   
Email: 'kashif@naseemfabrics.com'
   

   
   
   
 
   
 
Firm Name: Mr. Gauhar Mustafa Chaudhary (M/s. Gohar Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd) 
   
Address: Zia Town, 208 Chak Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email: gauhar@gauhartextile.com
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Muhammad Sajid Bashir (M/s. Kamran Textiles (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address: 5K.M., Jaranwala Road, Khurrianwala, Faisalabad
   
Email: sajid@kamrantextiles.com
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Muhammad Idrees (M/s. Afino Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd) 
   
Address: 20 K.M., Sheikhupura Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email: idrees@afinotextile.com 
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Saqib Majeed (M/s. Majeed Fabrics (Pvt) Ltd) 
   
Address: Samana Bridge, Sargodha Road, Faisalabad. 
   
Email: saqib@majeedfabrics.com 
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Khurram Ijaz (M/s. Shalimar Cotton Export (Pvt) Ltd) 
   
Address: Samana Pull Off Sargodha Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email: Shalimar@shalimarcotton.com
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Ameer Ahmad (M/s. Ameer Enterprises) 
   
Address: 11 K.M., Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email: ameer@ameerent.com
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Sh. Masood Ahmad (M/s. Tex Arts)
   
Address: 9 K.M, Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad
   
Email: texarts34@hotmail.com
   

   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Haris Yousaf (M/s. Kausar Fabrics (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address: 1 K.M., Jaranwala Road, Khurrianwala, Faisalabad
   
Email:
haris@kausar.biz
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Aman Khurshid (M/s. Generation World)
   
Address: 16 K.M., Jaranwala Road, Chak 209 wala, Kirarwala Road, Faisalabad
   
Email: info@generationworld.com 
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Mansoor Javed (M/s. Waqas Textile.)
   
Address: 14 K.M., Jaranwala Road, Opp Central Jail, Faisalabad.
   
Email: info@waqastextile.com
   
   
   
   

 

 
   
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Muhammad Ammar Saeed (M/s. Ammar Impex.)
   
Address: 1K.M., Jaranwala Road, Khurrianwala, Faisalabad.
   
Email: kausar12@kausar.com
   
   
   
   

 

 
   

Home | About Us | Membership List | Gallery | Contact Us | Sitemap
30/7 Civil Lines, PTEA Road, Behind State Bank, Faisalabad, Phone: +92-41-9201731-32, Fax: +92-41-9201733
Copyright PTEA 2012, All right reserved.